Opening and Closing Registration For a Group

Chris Quiroz -

The registration button allows an administrator to enable or disable new users from adding themselves to a specific group.

  1. Click Edit your site in the quick links toolbar.
  2. Click Groups.
  3. Under the Registration column will be the current status of each group. To change the status, select the group and click the  dropdown.
  4. Choose to either open or close registration.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.