Deleting a Relationship

Chris Quiroz -

It’s possible that you will decide that you no longer need a relationship and you may wish to delete it from your site. Deleting a relationship is permanent and can not be retrieved again.

To delete a triggers

  1. Click Configure your site.
  2. Click Relationships.
  3. Click Delete on the relationship you wish to remove.
  4. Click OK to confirm.

Note: If this trigger is still associated to an active trigger, deleting a relationship will cause the trigger to no longer work. It is important to update your trigger accordingly.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.