Deleting your Salesforce Integration

Devs -

Deleting the Salesforce integration will remove the connection from your FluidReview site. The action logs for the integration will erase. Any trigger actions pointing to the integration will no longer sync with Salesforce.

To delete your Salesforce integration:

  1. Select Configure your site from the left-hand navigation.
  2. Click the name of your Salesforce integration.
  3. On the integration page, click the Settings button on the right side.
  4. The Salesforce Settings dialogue will open. Click the Delete button.
  5. Click Save.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.